Staff

Murray S. Neale, Executive Director,
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: exd@catr-program.org

Anja Cain, Volunteer & Education Coordinator,
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor & Interactive Vaulting Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: acain@catr-program.org

Amanda A. Gerald, Philanthropy Director,
PATH Intl. Advanced Instructor & Interactive Vaulting Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: info@catr-program.org

Kimberly Gleason, Program Coordinator,
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: admin@catr-program.org

Colleen K. Trepen, Operations Director, Veterans Program Lead,
PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
Phone: 843-559-6040
E-mail: ckimener@catr-program.org

Holly Heller, PAHT Intl. Registered Instructor
E-mail: hheller@catr-program.org

Mira Kraft, OTR/L, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
E-mail: mkraft@catr-program.org

Meggett B. Lavin, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
E-mail: mlavin@catr-program.org

Andrea Smith, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
E-mail: asmith@catr-program.org

Melissa Weir, PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
E-mail: mweir@catr-program.org